Meet our Board of Directors...

Bonita Willis - President - 1 year
Designated Managing Broker
bonita_willis2@hotmail.com
815-343-1966 
Woodhaven Lakes Realty in Sublette
Todd Burghardt - Past President - 1 year
Designated Managing Broker
todd.realtor@gmail.com
815-703-0928
Team Advantage Plus Realty in Rochelle
Aaron Schwartz - Treasurer - 1 year
Broker
aschwartz@signaturerealestatepro.com
630-666-9336 
Weichert REALTORS® Signature Professionals
in DeKalb
Patty Martinez - Director - 3 years
Managing Broker
patty.broker@hotmail.com
815-499-0721 
Patty Martinez DMB in Rock Falls
Melissa Mobile - Director - 3 years
Designated Managing Broker
melissa@HRGsells.com
815-501-4011
Hometown Realty Group in Sycamore
Hillary Joy - President-Elect - 1 year
Designated Managing Broker
hillaryjoy06@gmail.com
847-489-1652
RGM Real Estate Company in Kaneville
Larry Hall- Director - 1 year
Designated Managing Broker
c21lhall@aol.com
815-985-0874
L Hall & Associates in Monroe Center
Carla Stonecipher - Director - 1 year
Broker
carlacapasso@gmail.com
815-970-2852
BHHS Crosby Starck Real Estate in Rockford
Gary Spangler - Director - 2 year
Designated Managing Broker
gary@gspang.com
815-529-4022
G-Spang Real Estate in Chicago